What makes a kitchen you love to be in?

It’s the insight. Use a Clever Storage kitchen to enjoy the perfect mix of function and design. We provide you room, even your kitchen has limited space. We maximize your benefit with clever Kesseböhmer solutions. Get in contact with us now!

We support you in China!

We know the Chinese kitchen is different. With more than 10 years of experiences in China Kesseböhmer decided to open an office in Shanghai in 2010. Cause we want to be closer to our customers and the market as well. To support you with the best service. Even if you are a kitchen studio, kitchen manufacturer or you simply want to enjoy Kesseböhmer solutions – we are ready for your call!

Your storage partner!

The meaning of the kitchen is changing. It becomes a central place at your home. We support you with hardware – clever storage solutions you will love to use. You have an empty base or larder cabinet? You are looking for a lifter solution or you want to use the full space of your corner cabinet at home? No problem – we have your solution right here!

Functions that delight. Designs that impress.
Quality that sets standards.

– Linking tradition and innovation – for over 60 years –

Kesseböhmer has been realizing aesthetic and functional kitchen hardware for more than half a century. We are passionate about striving for perfection and timeless elegance. As a family owned company we are always searching for innovations. A mix of the most modern manufacturing technologies and a high-educated workforce form the basis of our continuous development. We see the sustainability of our solutions as a demanding challenge. In our five factories all over Germany we manufacture valuable, outstanding products for discerning people in over 57 countries. This is why we lead the industry with a market share of over 50% in Europe. There is only one perfect solution for your kitchen: The Clever Storage solution.

Learn more about Kesseböhmer international: www.kesseboehmer.com

About Kesseböhmer in China

Kesseböhmer’s journey in China began with the new millennium when we decided to settle down with an own office in Shanghai. There are several reasons, but mostly the idea was born out of a desire for improving the everyday lives of people in China, a passion we follow with innovative technology and face-to-face support right next to our clients.

With locations in Shanghai, Beijing and Guangzhou we are close to provide you the service you deserve. We have an international and diverse team in Asia to understand the Chinese demand and develop solutions for the local markets. From our headquarter in Shanghai we support our partners, clients and establish Kesseböhmer as a strong German brand in China.

As we grew, our work expanded from simple support into a full set of consulting skills and experiences people have with the brand. Meet Kesseböhmer and visit our partner’s showrooms. Discover the beautiful world of Clever Storage online and offline as well and keep in touch with us through WeChat, Weibo or Youku.

Get in touch with our Brand Scout team to inquire about working with us, getting the latest product information and excellent support.

  • Kitchen studios

    Our Brand Scouts take care of several kitchen studios all around China. To get sure that Kesseböhmer solutions are always well installed and decorated. They focus attention on your added value, offer the studios our marketing and sales support and assist you with every question you may have.

  • Clever Storage

    Kesseböhmer is providing you storage solutions for your kitchen. But this is only one side of the coin. Kesseböhmer means Clever Storage. We support you how to organize your living space as well as we inform you about the latest innovations, decoration tips and highlights that are all about the new center of your home.

  • To be at the point of action

    We know Asia is different to every other place in the world. The markets are changing rapidly and the client’s standard is increasing. Our goal, as the benchmark company in our branch, is to meet your expectations. That is why our team in Asia is getting in contact with you and the latest trends everyday.

  • Brand corporations

    Together with our several partners we open you various benefits. Cross-promotion activities, common product developments and events as well give you the possibility to enjoy luxury brands and exclusive promotion activities. Check it out now and savor Clever Storage brand corporations.

1

Base units

2

Corner units

3

Lift-up systems

4

Wall units

5

Midway units

6

VOLUME K

7

Larder Units

8

Larder Units

cookingAGENT – a Chinese idea for worldwide use

‘You’ll be amazed at how much fits into a cookingAGENT – cooking implements, herbs and spices, sauces and other stuff. And everything is in easy reach!’

The cookingAGENT was designed by Kesseböhmer especially for the cooking styles and high expectations of users all over the world. It is manufactured to exacting German quality standards and complies with world-leading hygiene standards. All critical components have been tested for food safety and are designed for very easy cleaning. All plastic elements are dishwasher safe. cookingAGENT is the perfect combination of comfort and hygiene. It adapts perfectly to each user’s individual cookingstyle!

Clever Storage

Sometimes the simplest things are the most extraordinary. Just as nature exhibits amazing efficiency among its elements, Kesseböhmer strives to achieve the perfect balance between form and function. And after 60 years, you can rest assured, they have figured it out. With Clever Storage that considers convenience for today’s multi-use kitchens as much as it considers capacity.

From the elegance and functionality of LeMans II to the space-saving style of Tandem, Kesseböhmer turns ordinary cabinets into extraordinary kitchens. Truly innovative designs with non-slip surfaces, transparent storage and smooth handling that deliver a level of simplicity that is naturally easy to use and enjoy. Everything in its perfect place. Everything within reach.

Kesseböhmer – premium quality made in house

Kesseböhmer is an expert in metal processing since more than 60 years. With a focus on technical and decorative surface finishes we are now one of the leading companies in this business. To level the high humidity in Asia Kesseböhmer launched its whole product portfolio with powder-coated finishes as the first European hardware expert. Rusted products with chrome or stainless steel finish? This is no problem for Kesseböhmer clients. Cause we know the daily challenges every kitchen is exposed in Asia. Therefor we are following strict quality rules. Certified to DIN EN ISO 9001:2008, ISO14001, ISO50001 & TS16949 and with an eye on the environment all our processes are optimized to ensure top quality and a sustainable use of the resources.

2016 Eurocucina Trend Report

Nowhere in the world do kitchen and furniture designs meet in such a concentrated, but simultaneously varied, way as every two years at the EuroCucina in Milan, Italy.

KESSEBÖHMER in Design Shanghai

Design Shanghai 2016 was closed on March 12, the new-born brand VOLUME K by KESSEBÖHMER was shining during the show.

Cute Micro-movie of iMove

Sharing happy hours with your cute friends. With the help of iMove, both cat and dog can assistant the baby to get the stuff from the hanging cabinet.

Subscribe to our newsletter!



带* 的为必填项目

* indicates required

Kitchen sketch-a
Kesseboehmer Panorama Kitchen real
Background-picture-Couple-a
background_spices-a

是什么让您恋上厨房?

当然是厨房的内在。“慧存”让您家的厨房兼顾强大的功能和美妙的设计。即使仅仅一隅有限的空间,在凯斯宝玛的魔法下,也让您享有无穷宽敞的超大空间。还不赶快联系我们!

您的最佳收纳拍档!

如今厨房在您家中扮演的角色越来越重要。蕴含“慧存”理念的功能五金,将会是您最好的收纳选择。家中橱柜太乱?还在使用陈旧的层板?是否觉得吊柜的门太难打开?转角柜的空间都浪费了?没问题–我们这儿有最好的解决方案!

我们立足服务中国市场!

进入中国市场十余年的我们,深知中式厨房的与众不同。几十年的专业背景,让我们可以为您提供最周到的服务。无论您是橱柜商、室内设计师,或是对凯斯宝玛收纳方案感兴趣的消费者–我们都随时恭候您的光临!

凯斯宝玛在半个多世纪前就已经意识到了厨房五金的艺术性及功能性,并且为了使其更完美,开始了热情地钻研与追求。作为一个家族企业,我们从来不乏创新与变革。

最尖端的高新科技与最有实力的专业团队完美融合,这使凯斯宝玛立于不败之地。我们不断地挑战自我,这让我们的产品与时俱进,永远站在潮流的最前沿。我们位于德国的5个生产基地,每时每刻都在为全球超过57个国家和地区的消费者提供最出色和实用的产品。这些事实,就是我们为什么能成为行业龙头并占领超过50%欧洲市场份额的原因。

凯斯宝玛五金贸易(上海)有限公司是凯斯宝玛于21世纪初在中国设立的全资分公司,也是其在中国的唯一一家分支机构。从此,凯斯宝玛真正立足于中国市场,倾听中国消费者的需求,并特别以中国人民的生活习惯来量身定制高品质的五金产品。总而言之,我们可以自豪的说,来自凯斯宝玛的“慧存”产品,将会是您厨房最完美的解决方案,没有之一。

了解更多关于凯斯宝玛德国的信息:www.kesseboehmer.com

凯斯宝玛中国

这个世纪初,凯斯宝玛决定在中国设立全资分公司 – 凯斯宝玛五金贸易(上海)有限公司,这也标志着凯斯宝玛正式进入了中国市场。这一切都源于我们对科技创新的一片热情,热衷于将最新的技术和创意引入中国消费者的生活中,同时也让自己离客户的距离越来越近,便于随时随地提供最好的服务。

如今,我们的服务网络遍布上海、北京和广州,这使我们能更便捷地为您提供更多优质的服务。凯斯宝玛中国拥有一支国际化的专业团队来深入了解中国用户的需求,开发适用于中国的解决方案。位于上海的凯斯宝玛中国更是亚太区的总部,全方位地为我们的客户及合作伙伴提供支持,并以此推进凯斯宝玛这个德国品牌在中国的市场开拓。

随着凯斯宝玛在中国的发展,我们从最开始在销售上为您提供支持,到如今更发展成为能为客户打造市场咨询、人员培训等全方位的品牌增值服务。快来我们的合作展厅,邂逅凯斯宝玛,邂逅美妙的“慧存”理念。您也可以通过微博、微信和优酷来关注我们的最新资讯。

欢迎联络我们的品牌顾问团队来了解更多业务合作的信息,同时也能获得最新的产品信息和强大的业务支持。

  • 橱柜展厅

    我们的品牌顾问将会协助全国客户的橱柜展厅,来确保每一件凯斯宝玛的产品都正确且美观的进行展示。品牌顾问们将给您带来更多的售后增值服务,包括大量的宣传品、销售培训以及帮助您解决任何关于产品的问题。

  • “慧存”理念

    凯斯宝玛为您的厨房带来了完美的收纳解决方案,但这也只是冰山一角。凯斯宝玛代表着“慧存”理念,我们为您的家带来收纳整理的新观念,也同时为您提供最新的创意布置小妙招,让它成为您家中的一抹亮色,增添更多的情趣。

  • 有的放矢

    我们知道亚洲市场与众不同,市场瞬息变幻,消费者的需求也日益增多。作为凯斯宝玛在亚太区的战略核心,我们的目标就是努力迎合您的需求。这也是我们经常和您保持联系并提供最新时讯的原因。

  • 品牌合作

    我们协同我们的合作伙伴给您带来多重收益。多彩的推广活动、产品开发,更有机会参与高端奢侈品牌的顶级沙龙等。快来加入并成为“慧存”品牌的合作伙伴吧。

1

地柜拉篮

2

角柜拉篮

3

上翻门系列

4

吊柜系列

5

挂件系列

6

VOLUME K

7

地柜拉篮

8

地柜拉篮

“百纳宝”- 中式理念,风靡全球

“您根本无法相信,所有厨具、碗筷、调料或其他烹饪用品,居然可以这么完美地收纳在‘百纳宝’里 ,并且触手可及!”

基于全球用户强大的市场需求,凯斯宝玛开发设计了这款基于料理烹饪的产品-“百纳宝”。这款产品秉承了一贯的德国品质,生产原料遵循世界最严苛的食品接触安全标准,为您提供最安心的收纳环境。同时所有的塑料配件都可以拆下并用洗碗机清洗,这让“百纳宝”更易打理。完美的使用体验和安心的质量保证,让“百纳宝”成为您厨房中最得力的私人料理小助手!

“慧存”理念

有时往往觉得越是简单的东西反而越不凡。就如大自然为我们所展示的各种惊人事物。凯斯宝玛一直致力于寻找外在形式与内在功能的平衡点。经过了60多年的探索,我们现在可以确信已经找到。基于“慧存”的理念,我们为现今多用途的厨房提供便利且大容量的收纳解决方案。

从兼具典雅外观和强大功能的“飞蝶”系列,到超高空间利用率的“空间站”系列,凯斯宝玛的魔法让普通的橱柜变化成充满创意的非凡厨房。创新的设计、防滑的表面材料、直观的排布和顺滑的手感,让您体验从未有过的感受:物有其位,伸手即取。

凯斯宝玛 – 质量是立足之本

凯斯宝玛是有60年以上的金属加工专家。顶尖的工业技术和表面处理方案让我们立于行业顶端。如今凯斯宝玛更将欧洲整套顶尖的喷粉涂层技术引入了亚太市场。还在为不锈钢或合金材料生锈而烦恼吗?对于凯斯宝玛的客户来说,这从来都不是问题。我们清楚地知道困扰亚洲厨房的原因,所以我们才会研发一系列国际认证(ISO 9001:2008, ISO14001, ISO50001 & TS16949)的高质量产品。同时我们也十分注重环保,每一个生产环节无不在保证质量的前提下做到环境的可持续发展。

免费下载潮流时讯

如今最流行的西方现代厨房设计理念,着重突出整体厨房对称与平行的特点。以炉灶为中心的对称设计,让整个房间充满和谐的美感。对于物品的收纳也更容易分类与整理。

凯斯宝玛在“设计上海”的演出完美谢幕

Design Shanghai 2016 “设计上海”在3月12日完美谢幕,凯斯宝玛携旗下VOLUME K品牌在展会中光芒四射。

萌萌哒iMove-灵动升降篮微电影来啦

和你萌萌哒的小伙伴们分享快乐时光。在iMove-灵动升降篮的帮助下,喵星人和汪星人可以让小宝宝轻松拿到吊柜上方的东西。

订阅我们最新的咨询



带* 的为必填项目